Summer time at the OCC with educational workshops for children & teenagers! / ONASSIS CULTURAL CENTRE
menu

Summer time at the OCC with educational workshops for children & teenagers!

Jun - Jul 2015
For children & teenagers
A summer full of design, theatre, photographs, art and happy time!
Designing Imaginary Cities
Children 8-12 years
Tuesday 16 June - Saturday 20 June

Summer workshop for puppet-making
Children 8-12 years
Tuesday 16 June - Friday 26 June

A traveler to strange cities
Children 5-7 years
Tuesday 16 June - Friday 26 June

Design Fiction Prototypes
Teenagers 12-16 years
Monday 22 June - Friday 3 July

Music loves autism
children 5-7 years & 8-11 years and their parents
Monday 29 June - Friday 3 July

CINEMASCOPE: A filmaking lab
teenagers 14-17 years
Thursday 2 July - Wednesday 9 July

Photo diary
teenagers 12-16 years
Monday 6 July - Friday 10 July

read more

Language: Greek

sponsoring / partnerships

Supported by

Hospitality sponsor

Medical cover